Kasvattajat

Adhira
Essi Paloma, Kello
040 535 3377, essi.paloma@live.com

Alderamin
Minna Åkerman, Hikiä
040 519 4958, alderamin.ig@gmail.com

Berylline
Elisa Honkala, Oulunsalo
elisa.honkala@berylline.fi

Daddy’s Pride
Vesa Räsänen, Nousiainen
045 667 8860, vesaturku@gmail.com

Diamond Peak
Maritta Lahtinen, Klaukkala
040 510 6871, maritta.lahtinen0@saunalahti.fi

Dromopodas
Kirsi Hietaharju ja Kimmo Salmi, Nokia
044 274 4910, dromopodas@gmail.com

Fibella’s
Saara Riikonen ja Maisa Häsä, Joensuu
050 340 6775, saara.riikonen@netti.fi

Fightbells
Annika Uuttu, Lempäälä
annika.uuttu@hotmail.com

Heraldin
Jukka Ruotsalainen, Helsinki
040 046 8676, heraldinkennel@gmail.com

Iosono
Inka ja Erja Luomanmäki, Helsinki
040 165 7010, 040 568 0179, iosonocirneco@gmail.com

Kulhound
Linda Rosberg-Kulha ja Tuomas Kulha, Kempele
kennel@kulhound.fi

Kurnous
Marie Kontinen, Sipoo
041 503 3726, kontinen.m@gmail.com

Miocaron
Heidi ja Elsi Huovinen, Ii
050 577 9618, 050 577 9620, heidi.huovinen@gmail.com, elsihuovinen@gmail.com

Moonpearl’s
Nina Stenbacka, Liikkala (Kouvola)
050 336 3504, moonpearlafghans@gmail.com

Nenatnak
Marianne ja Timo Kantanen, Kokkola
040 705 3990, kennel@nenatnak.net

Northgate’s
Hanna Ukura ja Pia Haarala, Lumijoki/Pattijoki
040 575 6874, 040 565 3115, hanna@northgates.fi, pia.haarala@gmail.com

Oisco
Kattis Honkanen, Turku
040 523 8150, khonkane@abo.fi

Pikkuneidin
Kitte Lampola, Tampere
040 847 4898, pikkuneidin@gmail.com

Pistonhead
Liisa Ukkola-Vuoti ja Sauli Vuoti, Vantaa
liisa.ukkola@gmail.com

Soltar’s
Jukka Lillstrang von Wendt, Suinula
050 354 7085, jukka@soltars.com

Sprintholic
Jenni Peltokorpi, Rovaniemi
040 770 3102, jenni.peltokorpi@gmail.com

Tarumetsän
Taru Uuttu, Lempäälä
040 827 0373, taru.uuttu@kolumbus.fi

Top Runner’s
Teija Pajula, Uusikaupunki
040 772 2109, teija.pajula@hotmail.com

Topaasin
Sirpa Niskanen, Naarajärvi
topaasin@gmail.com

Tulijärven
Helena Turpiainen, Vuorentausta
050 595 5593, h.turpiainen@gmail.com

Tuulentavoittelijan
Hanna Santamäki, Valkeakoski
050 366 0604, tuulentavoittelijan@gmail.com

Tähtimyrskyn
Hanna Karhapää ja Timo Hämäläinen, Kovero
050 360 5870, sukeltaja77@hotmail.com

Vilpertin
Päivikki ja Liina Lindberg, Viinijärvi
040 835 7914, vilpertin@gmail.com

Ylladian
Leena Jääskelä, Helsinki
040 745 5192, ylladian@gmail.com