Kasvattajat

Acire
Erica Haltia
Kotkajärventie 1407
14450 RIMMILÄ
Puh. 040 4121 737, sähköposti: kennel.acire@gmail.com

Adhira
Essi Paloma
Piimäperäntie 43
90820 KELLO
Puh. 040 535 3377, sähköposti: essi.paloma@mail.suomi.net

alderamin80px Alderamin
M. Åkerman
Sepäntie 9 C
12240 Hikiä
Puh. 040-519 49 58, sähköposti: alderamin.ig@gmail.com

Berylline Berylline
Elisa Honkala
Oulu
Sähköposti: elisa.honkala@berylline.fi

Daddy’s Pride
Vesa Räsänen
Honkatie 7
21270 Nousiainen
Puh. +358 45 667 8860, sähköposti: vesaturku@gmail.com

Diamond Peak
Maritta Lahtinen
Meerintie 1A
01840 Klaukkala
Puh. 040-510 6871, sähköposti: maritta.lahtinen0@saunalahti.fi

Dragonhunter
Katrin Raie
Eesti
+372 51 08 548
Sähköposti: katrin.raie@gmail.com

logo Dromopodas
Kirsi Hietaharju & Kimmo Salmi
Nokia
Puh. 044-274 4910
Sähköposti: dromopodas@gmail.com

Eqvinous
Kisse ja Kaapo Qvick
Sähköposti: info@eqvinous.com

Fibella's
Saara Riikonen
Kuopio
Sähköposti: saara.riikonen@netti.fi

Herleea's
Sanna Hakanpää
Kuopio
Puh. +358 40 762 2841, sähköposti: sanna@herleeas.fi

Iosono
Inka & Erja Luomanmäki
Helsinki
Puh. 040 165 7010 ja 040 568 0179, sähköposti: iosonocirneco@gmail.com
www.iosonocirneco.com

Kulhound
Linda Rosberg-Kulha ja Tuomas Kulha
Kempele
Sähköposti: kennel@kulhound.fi

Kurnous
Marie Kontinen
Sipoo
Puh. 041 50 33 726, sähköposti: kontinen.m@gmail.com

Laventelin
Nanna Mäkelä
Immiläntie 14 C
15560 Nastola
Puh. 040 766 1304 tai 03-7622056, sähköposti: nannamakela@hotmail.com

Miocaron
Heidi ja Elsi Huovinen
Siikatie 2
91100 Ii
Puh. 050 577 9618 / Heidi, 050 577 9620 / Elsi, sähköposti: heidi.huovinen@gmail.com tai elsihuovinen@gmail.com

Mirondan
Elina Lappalainen
Moskova, Venäjä
Puh. 050 538 1419, sähköposti: elappalainen@hotmail.com

Moonpearl's
Nina Stenbacka
Liikkala (Kouvola)
Puh. 050 3363504, sähköposti: moonpearlafghans@gmail.com

Nieninque
Jenni Johansson
Puh. 050 552 6839, sähköposti: jenni.johansson@gmail.com

Northgate's
Hanna ja Kari Ukura
Pöytäpetäjänpiha 20
91910 Tupos
Puh. 040 575 6874, sähköposti: hanna@ukura.net

Oisco
Kattis Honkanen
Tammispaltantie 24
20300 TURKU
Puh. 040 5238 150, sähköposti: khonkane@abo.fi

Pikkuneidin
Kitte Lampola
Lannemäentie 19
33420 Tampere
Puh. 040 847 4898 tai 03-3633210, sähköposti: pikkuneidin@gmail.com

Pistonhead
Liisa Ukkola-Vuoti & Sauli Vuoti
Vantaa
Sähköposti: liisa.ukkola@gmail.com

Sinaidan
Aino Wartiainen
Saunapuisto 5 87830 Nakertaja
Puh. 050 5232960, aino.wartiainen@gmail.com

Soltar's
Jukka Lillstrang von Wendt
Nikkolantie 190
60800 Ilmajoki
Puh. 050 354 7085, sähköposti: jukka@soltars.com

Sprintholic
Jenni Peltokorpi
Juurakkotie 30
96190 Rovaniemi
Puh. 040 770 3102, sähköposti: jenni.peltokorpi@gmail.com

Taikatytön
Tuula Syvänperä
Janholantie 2
41660 Toivakka
Puh. 040 861 6151 tai 014-871 624, sähköposti: tuula.syvanpera@pp.inet.fi

Tarumetsän
Taru Uuttu
Palomäentie 4
37560 Lempäälä
Puh. 040 827 0373, sähköposti: taru.uuttu@kolumbus.fi

Tähtimyrskyn
Hanna Karhapää ja Timo Hämäläinen
Sonkajanrannantie 17
82710 Kovero
Puh. 050 3605870, sähköposti: sukeltaja77@hotmail.com

Topaasin
Sirpa Niskanen
Tapolantie 16
76850 Naarajärvi
Puh. 040 744 4534, sähköposti: topaasin@gmail.com

Tulijärven
Helena Turpiainen
Välimäenkuja 1 B 9
33430 VUORENTAUSTA
Puh: 050 5955593

Tuulentavoittelijan
Hanna Santamäki
Laaksotorpantie 28
37600 Valkeakoski
Puh. 050 366 0604, sähköposti: tuulentavoittelijan@jippii.fi

Vilpertin
Päivikki ja Liina Lindberg
Viinijärventie 61
83400 Viinijärvi
Puh. 040 835 7914, sähköposti: vilpertin@gmail.com

Ylladian
Leena Jääskelä
Kunnalliskodintie 6 P 346
00600 Helsinki
Puh. 040 745 5192, sähköposti: ylladian@gmail.com

Jaa netissä:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Live